TSXMLS
 
By logging in you certify that you have read, understood, and agree to abide by the terms and conditions set forth in the Timeshare Brokers terms of service
 
Search

First Name

Last Name

Business Phone

Company Name

Sort By



 
All Brokers Search Preferred Brokers Only  
< 1 2 3 Page 3 of 3

Agent Name
Joan M Pickford (View Profile) Company Name Hotel Timeshare Resales, International
Email Address
jpickford@htr4timeshare.com City, State Palm Desert, CA
Business Phone
760-836-3434 Web Site www.htr4timeshare.com
 
Agent Name
Shelley C. Preece (View Profile) Company Name Shelley Preece Realty/TransAction Realty
Email Address
shelley@shelleypreecerealty.com City, State Salt Lake City, UT
Business Phone
801-966-2100/800-867-5336 Web Site www.shelleypreecerealty.com
 
Agent Name
Lisa K Roach (View Profile) Company Name Timeshare Resale Partners, LLC
Email Address
lisa@timeshareresalepartners.com City, State Orlando, FL
Business Phone
407-610-0469 Web Site www.timeshareresalepartners.com
 
Agent Name
Rumi Sugihara (View Profile) Company Name DBA Akami Timeshare / Map Vision, Inc.
Email Address
info@akamaitimeshare.com City, State Honolulu, HI
Business Phone
808-971-0101 Web Site
 
Agent Name
Ryan Taylor (View Profile) Company Name Magical Realty
Email Address
ryan@magicalrealty.com City, State Monteverde, FL
Business Phone
407-347-6515 ext 121 Web Site www.magicalrealty.com
 
Agent Name
Carl W Thoms (View Profile) Company Name Paradise Timeshare Resale
Email Address
carl@timeshare-resale.com City, State South Lake Tahoe, CA
Business Phone
530-541-2400 Web Site www.timeshare-resale.com
 
Agent Name
Jean M. Thoms (View Profile) Company Name Hotel Timeshare Resales, international
Email Address
jthoms@htr4timeshare.com City, State Palm Desert, CA
Business Phone
800-808-5651 Web Site www.htr4timeshare.com
 

< 1 2 3 Page 3 of 3
Member Home Member Directory Member FAQ My Account Logout My Listings My Hot Sheets My Offers My Bookmarks My Contacts Membership Benefits Become a Member Company Information Contact & Support Home